Conference Call: Teamsters United for a Good UPS Contract

On Saturday, June 10, join Fred Zuckerman and Teamsters United supporters from across the country on a conference call to make plans for a campaign to win a good contract at UPS.

ups-thumb.jpg

UPS is making record profits. But the Hoffa administration gave the company concessions last time. Harassment has never been worse.

That’s why 70 percent of UPS Teamsters voted for new IBT leadership. Our numbers give us clout to reverse the concessions and win contract improvements—but we need to be organized to make it happen.

Join the conference call to talk about the issues that need to be addressed in the next contract. Make plans to reach out to UPS Teamsters in every local to unite to win a good contract.  

Conference Call: Teamsters United for a Good UPS Contract 
Saturday, June 10

11:00am Eastern
10:00am Central
9:00am Mountain
8:00am Pacific

Call-in Number: 302-202-1108
Enter Code: 441474


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Get Advice Join TDU Donate

Recent News

Statement on Charlottesville

The events in Charlottesville have aroused the conscience of our country and the world. TDU condemns the racism and violence of white supremacists, neo-Nazis and the KKK, today and everyday. We stand in solidarity with the victims of the violence and their families. We are more determined than ever to fight racism by uniting all Teamsters for social and economic justice. Solidarity trumps hate.

Hoffa Refuses to Hold Executive Board Meetings

Teamster members elected a full General Executive Board last November. Now Hoffa refuses to hold regular meetings claiming that “past practice” dictates that he’s not required to hold GEB meetings. This is in direct violation of the Teamster Constitution, which specifically requires that the Board meet once in every quarter.

View More News Posts