Dial In: UPS Contract Conference Call Saturday, January 13

Join Fred Zuckerman and UPS Teamsters on a national conference call to get ready for negotiations at UPS.

JAN-13-CONF-CALL_thumb.jpgSaturday, January 13

12:30 pm Eastern
11:30 am Central
10:30 am Mountain
9:30 am Pacific

Dial-in: 1-302-202-1108

Enter Code: 441474

National contract negotiations begin on January 22, but members are getting organized now to fight for fair contracts at UPS and UPS Freight. 

Teamsters United has released a new UPS Contract Update. We're asking members to pass out copies over the next two weeks to unite members on the issues and show the company we're going to oppose givebacks and fight for the contract improvements we need.

Click here to download the latest Contract Update Bulletin to distribute where you work.

ups-contract_update_Jan12-2018.jpg


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Get Advice Join TDU Donate

Recent News

House to Vote This Week on Butch Lewis Act – Call Your Congressperson

HR 397 – The Butch Lewis Act is expected to be voted on in the House of Representatives on Wednesday, July 24. Teamsters and allies are asked to call their House representative and ask them to vote YES on the bill. Click here for The House switchboard directory. The National United Committee to Protect Pensions will have Teamster activists present in the House Chamber when votes are cast.

Black Leadership Conference

African American Teamster activists came together for a weekend of education and union solidarity at the TDU Black Leadership Conference, July 13-14.

View More News Posts