This Sunday, Conference Call for UPSers

We'll Keep Voting No Until UPS Gets It Right
UPS Teamster Conference Call
Sunday, June 30 * 7 pm Eastern / 6 pm Central / 5 pm Mtn / 4 pm Pacific

The historic rejection of 18 supplements and riders gives UPS Teamsters leverage to reverse the healthcare cuts and win contract improvements.

Ken Hall and UPS are headed back to the bargaining table. They need to see that UPS Teamsters are informed, organizing and ready to Vote No until UPS gets it right.

UPSers will hold a national conference call on Sunday, June 30 to talk about what's next in contract negotiations and how members can coordinate nationally and in our supplements to fight for contract improvements.

  • Get the facts on what the Teamster Constitution says about contract negotiations and what can happen next.
  • Get answers to your questions and share strategies for keeping members informed and united.

Click here to request the call-in number for the conference call.

Issues: