Conference Call for UPS Freight Teamsters

Wednesday, June 26 at 9:00 p.m. Eastern

The UPS Freight contract has been overwhelmingly rejected. Click here to see a local-by-local chart of the vote results.

What's Next?

Teamsters at UPS Freight stood together in solidarity to vote the contract down, and we've got to continue working together so that we get the contract we deserve.

Join concerned UPS Freight Teamsters, stewards, and activists to discuss next steps and what needs to be won to get a strong contract.

UPS Freight Conference Call
Wednesday, June 26
9:00 p.m. Eastern // 8:00 p.m. Central // 7:00 p.m. Mountain // 6:00 p.m. Pacific
Dial-in number: 267-507-0240
Access code: 236746

Can you make it? Call TDU at 313-842-2600 or send us a message to RSVP.


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Get Advice Join TDU Donate

Recent News

Statement on Charlottesville

The events in Charlottesville have aroused the conscience of our country and the world. TDU condemns the racism and violence of white supremacists, neo-Nazis and the KKK, today and everyday. We stand in solidarity with the victims of the violence and their families. We are more determined than ever to fight racism by uniting all Teamsters for social and economic justice. Solidarity trumps hate.

Hoffa Refuses to Hold Executive Board Meetings

Teamster members elected a full General Executive Board last November. Now Hoffa refuses to hold regular meetings claiming that “past practice” dictates that he’s not required to hold GEB meetings. This is in direct violation of the Teamster Constitution, which specifically requires that the Board meet once in every quarter.

View More News Posts