UPS Contract Conference Call

Join Fred Zuckerman and concerned Teamsters for a national conference call on Sunday, March 11. Get an update on national contract negotiations and make plans to build Teamster unity to win a good contract.

March-11-CALL.jpg

It’s contract time and we need to show the company that we are sticking together as Teamsters.

Fred Zuckerman will update members on the company and union bargaining proposals. We’ll discuss UPS Teamsters United action plans to inform members about what we’re fighting for—and to send management the message that we are not settling short.

The UPS Freight contract fight will also be discussed.

Click here to register for the call.  We will send you the call-in number and conference call code and alert you when the call is starting.

Sunday, March 11

Noon Eastern

11:00 am Central

10:00 am Mountain

9:00 am Pacific


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Related Articles


Related Articles

Get Advice Join TDU Donate

Recent News

Remembering Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

As the country honors the life and legacy of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr., we remember his often ignored contributions to the labor movement. Dr. King understood the ties between labor rights and civil rights. He gave his life while supporting striking sanitation workers in Memphis, Tennessee. He spoke firmly against right-to-work laws, saying that “in our glorious fight for civil rights, we must guard against being fooled by false slogans, such as ‘right to work.’ It is a law to rob us of our civil rights and job rights.”

First John Coli, Now Becky Strzechowski

Chicago Teamster power broker and former Hoffa administration VP Becky Strzechowski resigned from all her Teamster positions today. Can a federal indictment be far behind?

View More News Posts