UPS Freight Teamsters United Conference Call

Join a national conference call to discuss the contract offer with UPS Freight Teamsters & Teamster officers who are Voting No.

upsf-conf-call_thumb.jpgWe will talk about the serious givebacks and weaknesses in the proposed contract—and what UPS Freight Teamsters can do to defeat the givebacks and win a better contract.

Hear from UPS Freight Teamsters and Teamster leaders, including local officers, Joint Council leaders, International Vice Presidents, and members of the National Negotiating Committee, who are Voting No.

The call will be held on Sunday, August 12 at:  

4 pm Eastern

3 pm Central

2 pm Mountain

1 pm Pacific

Click here to register for the Conference Call and we will send you the call-in number and code so you can join the call.

You can also register by texting UPSF to 94253.

Register for the call—and then tell other UPS Freight Teamsters to register too. We can defeat contract givebacks, but we have to work together to get UPS Freight Teamsters to Vote No in record numbers.

Get Advice Join TDU Donate

Recent News

During the Crisis of the Century, Hoffa Sides with Management

Since the beginning of the COVID-19 pandemic, Teamsters across the country have been thrust into an unexpected crisis of unforeseeable proportions. At UPS, no sooner did many of us find out that we were a part of the “essential workforce” than we were fighting on the shop floor to protect ourselves from the virus.  

All YRCW Teamsters in TeamCare Get Coverage Extended

A May 9 Memo from the IBT Freight Division reports that arrangements have been made so that both active YRCW employees and employees laid off after March 1 will have the full 8 weeks of “Layoff Coverage" going forward from May 10 to continue health care coverage, if they are in TeamCare (Central States H&W). This includes both employees who have been actively working and those who may have already used up some of the “layoff coverage.”...
View More News Posts