UPS & UPS Freight Strike Vote Results

The results of the UPS and UPS Freight strike authorization vote will be released on Tuesday night. Members can join a conference call at 8pm Eastern to hear the results, or you can watch the results live online.

vote-yes-strike-auth-fb_thumb.jpg

Contract negotiations on the national UPS and UPS Freight agreements will resume on Wednesday and Thursday.

Join the IBT's strike authorization results conference call by calling 877-229-8493 and entering ID code 111566. The call will be held on Tuesday, June 5 at 8pm Eastern, 7pmCentral, 6pm Mountain, and 5pm Pacific.

The results will be live-streamed at the same time at ibt.io/UPSstrikecount

Bargaining is heating up and the company and IBT are pushing to reach a tentative agreement this month.  Don't miss out on the latest contract updates.

Click here to sign up for UPS Freight Teamsters United contract updates.


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Get Advice Join TDU Donate

Recent News

Five Things the IBT Can Do to Fix the UPS Contract Disaster

Denis Taylor has repeatedly promised local unions and members that he will return to the bargaining table with UPS. But no date has been set. Here are 5 things the IBT can do fix the disaster at UPS. They will only happen if UPSers keep the pressure on.

Put Our Issues on the Table at UPS

Despite declaring the contract ratified, Denis Taylor says he will “return to the bargaining table to address a number of member concerns with the National Master UPS Agreement.” When bargaining resumes, UPSers expect our issues to be addressed.

View More News Posts