Online Workshop: UPS Shop Steward & Activist Roundtable

Join UPS shop stewards & active Teamsters from around the country for an online roundtable discussion Sunday, January 31.

Hear from experienced shop stewards and activists about what works and what doesn't. Talk about common challenges and share successful techniques for informing and involving members, handling grievances, standing up to management and enforcing  the contract.  

Sunday, January 31 at
noon Eastern
11am Central
10am Mountain
9am Pacific

Advance registration is required. 

Registration for this workshop is now closed.

Get Advice Join TDU Donate

Recent News

TDU Online Town Hall for OZ-Teamsters United Volunteers, Sunday, March 7

TDU is hosting an online Town Hall for O’Brien-Zuckerman Teamsters United campaign volunteers on Sunday, March 7. Hear from General President Candidate Sean O’Brien, other candidates and grassroots volunteers. Find out what’s next and how you can be involved in building a winning grassroots campaign. 

Make UPS Deliver

UPSers Teamsters are organizing to win MLK Day as a paid holiday and to end part-time poverty, discrimination and harassment.

View More News Posts