Online Workshop: Getting the Goods to Win Your UPS Grievance

Winning your grievance takes more than fast-talking in the office. Learn strategies for documenting your case to win a good settlement in the office or at the grievance panel in TDU’s upcoming online workshop on Sunday, April 18th. Advance registration is required.

This workshop will be held on Sunday, April 18th at noon Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific. 

Register Now for Getting the Goods to Win Your UPS Grievance

Discuss the effective defenses for common disciplinary grievances, how to use information requests, and what documents to request from UPS to prepare your case.

Speakers will include Josh Pomeranz, the Director of Operations at Teamsters Local 804 which represents 8,000 UPS workers in metro New York. 

This workshop will be held on Sunday, April 18 at noon Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific. Advance registration is required.

Register Now for Getting the Goods to Win Your UPS Grievance

UPS
Get Advice Join TDU Donate

Recent News

Carhaul Teamsters United for a Good Contract

The carhaul national master agreement expires on May 31, with no word yet from the International Union on plans, union demands, or even proposal meetings for membership input.  

Labor Rallies Behind the PRO Act

Congress is debating legislation that bans “right to work” laws and makes it easier for workers to organize by ending employer interference and intimidation in union drives. The PRO Act stands for Protect the Right to Organize and labor is uniting to win its passage.

View More News Posts