Register for the 2020 TDU Rank and File Convention

TDU will host the 2020 TDU Rank and File Convention, on Sunday, November 8 at 12pm EDT / 11am CDT / 10am MDT / 9am PST.

Convention registration is $25 for current TDU Members and non-members. If you join TDU between now and the convention the registration fee will be waived with your membership. 

Current members and non members can register by purchasing a ticket. New members can register by joining TDU here.

TDU invites all Teamsters interested in defending our contracts and reforming our union to join us and attend the convention. We do reserve the right to exclude those who are opposed to TDU and its principles.

WHEN
November 08, 2020 at 12:00pm - 2pm
WHERE
Zoom

Will you come?

" $25.00 Convention Registration Fee"
Get Advice Join TDU Donate

Recent News

Union Victory on Personal Vehicle Drivers at UPS

New York Local 804, led by Vinnie Perrone, a candidate on the OZ-Teamsters United Slate, has done what the Hoffa administration could not. They have fought back and won against UPS on the critical issue of Personal Vehicle Drivers (PVDs).

Aloise Says “Vote Till You Get it Right” – California Teamsters Say “No Thanks!”

On September 11, there was an election in Teamster Local 948, the big local covering cannery workers, UPSers, and others in the California Central Valley from Modesto in the North to Visalia in the South. The Luis Diaz – Lupe Juarez – Tim Parolini Unity Slate swept the election, with Diaz winning by 905-598 over the former head of the local, Adam Ochoa. The majority of Local 948 members work for major food processors: Con Agra, Del Monte, and Stanislaus Foods.

View More News Posts