Sign up for news and updates

Sign up for news and updates

Featured News


Home


TDU Women's Caucus Update: Online Call

Join us on Saturday, July 20 at 12 PM ET / 11 AM CT / 10 AM MT / 9 AM PT for a virtual call with the TDU Women's Caucus. We'll hear a report from sisters who participated in the Teamsters Women's Conference and discuss plans for workshops and education, online and at the 2024 TDU Convention in Chicago! Register here.

Read more Share

Sort Workers Demand Recognition at DHL’s Biggest US Hub

Sort workers at DHL’s global hub at Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport (CVG) are demanding union recognition as Teamsters after DHL gave over 150 full-time workers just 24 hours notice to accept part-time positions or resign.

Read more Share

Extreme Anti-Union Group Attacks the Teamsters

The extremist anti-labor group, the Center for Union Facts, bankrolled billboards in Milwaukee and published a report attacking the Teamsters and General President Sean O’Brien ahead of the Republican National Convention.

Read more Share

Webinar & Toolkit: Heat Safety Rights at UPS

UPS Teamsters from across the country joined our webinar on enforcing new heat safety rights at UPS. Watch the webinar below. Then check out our heat safety rights toolkit. It includes resources to inform other members and enforce our heat safety rights this summer.

Read more Share

WATCH: Webinar on Fighting for Direct Elections in the BMWED

Rail Teamsters in the BMWED are fighting for the right to vote for our union officers. Watch our webinar on Youtube or Facebook to hear why BMWED members are organizing for direct elections, get campaign updates, and learn how you can get involved.

Read more Share

Illinois Amazon Drivers Launch Strike, Demand Recognition

Amazon drivers organizing with Teamsters Local 705 in Skokie, IL launched a strike yesterday against unfair labor practices. Just days before, the 100 drivers marched on management to demand union recognition and filed with the NLRB for a vote to join Teamsters Local 705. The Skokie drivers are fighting for safe working conditions, fair wages, and better healthcare.

Read more Share
View More News Posts