Call-In Information for 8/23 National Zoom Call for Campaign Volunteers

Teamsters for a Democratic Union is holding a National Zoom Call for OZ-Teamsters United Campaign volunteers.

 

Hear from Teamsters United candidates. Get a report on the accreditation petition drive results. Talk about next steps for winning new leadership and a new direction for our union—including Convention Delegate elections and how to build the campaign in your area.

Our call is today, Sunday, August 23 at

12 pm Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mountain
9 am Pacific

At the start of the call, click here to join by Zoom app on Desktop or mobile:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84041410876

Or, to call in by phone:

Dial 646-558-8656, then enter the Meeting ID840 4141 0876

Get Advice Join TDU Donate

Recent News

Zoom Call for IBT Election Volunteers on Saturday, August 14

TDU will hold a national zoom call on Saturday, Aug. 14 for Teamsters who are volunteering to elect the O’Brien-Zuckerman Teamsters United Slate. Join candidates, campaign coordinators and Teamster activists for an update and to make plans to Get Out the Vote and win this fall. Click here to register. 

Central States Assets Fall – But Relief is Coming!

The assets of the Central States Pension Fund fell to $9.8 billion at the end of March, a drop of $573 million in the first quarter.  The fund projects forward that it will pay $2.83 billion in pension benefits this year, while taking in $651 million in employer contributions.

View More News Posts