Video: Contract Enforcement Toolkit Online Workshop

Watch the Recording of TDU's online workshop: Contract Enforcement Toolkit. 

This workshop is part of our Contract Enforcement Webinar Series, giving you all the tools you need to enforce your contract, push back on management tactics, and get you and your coworkers organized.

The next and last workshop in the series is on Winning Disciplinary Grievances on Sunday, March 19 at Noon Eastern, 11:00am Central, 10:00am Mountain, 9:00am Pacific time. You'll learn how to use Just Cause to protect members from unwarranted and excessive discipline. Register below!

Get Advice Join TDU Donate

Recent News

Resources: Getting Control of Production Standards

Get the information you need to understand production standards at your workplace, follow the methods, and stop unfair discipline.

TDU Convention: Register Now & Save $30!

SPECIAL OFFER:  Register for the TDU Convention by October 1 and get $30 off. Click here to register.

View More News Posts