Video: Dealing With Difficult Supervisors Workshop

Watch the Recording of TDU's online workshop: Dealing With Difficult Supervisors.

This workshop is part of our Contract Enforcement Webinar Series, giving you all the tools you need to enforce your contract, push back on management tactics, and get you and your coworkers organized.

The next and last workshop in the series is on Winning Disciplinary Grievances on Sunday, March 19 at Noon Eastern, 11:00am Central, 10:00am Mountain, 9:00am Pacific time. You'll learn how to use Just Cause to protect members from unwarranted and excessive discipline. Register below!

Get Advice Join TDU Donate

Recent News

Albertsons Teamsters Ratify Strong Contract

Last year, Local 771 members elected new local leaders on a program of building union power by involving members. Now nearly 500 grocery Teamsters at Albertsons have won a new contract that includes record wage increases and benefit improvements.

Webinar: Build Bargaining Power with a Contract Campaign

From national contracts to local agreements, unions are mobilizing to take on employers and win. Registration for this webinar is closed. We'll post a recording after the webinar!

View More News Posts