Wednesday: IBT Member Update Webinar on UPS Contract Negotiations

The International Union is holding a Member Update Webinar on the UPS contract negotiations, Wednesday, June 21 at 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 6 pm MT / 5 pm PT. Register here.

General President Sean O’Brien, General Secretary-Treasurer Fred Zuckerman, and members of the UPS Teamsters National Negotiating Committee will give an update on national negotiations, including a summary of new tentative agreements reached so far.

Pre-registration is required. Register here.

UPS
Get Advice Join TDU Donate

Recent News

TDU Women's Caucus: Becoming a Union Activist

Register here for an online panel discussion with Teamster women from across the country.

Webinar: Enforcing Your Rights Under the STAA

Learn how to stand up for trucking safety and enforce powerful whistleblower rights under the Surface Transportation Assistance Act (STAA) with Paul Taylor of the Truckers Justice Center, one of the nation’s leading pro-worker litigators in this field. Register here for the webinar on Saturday, March 9 at 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.

View More News Posts