Stay Informed, Stay United, Vote Yes to Authorize a Strike at UPS

Read the latest Teamsters strike vote information including a letter from Sean O’Brien and Fred Zuckerman and a Q&A. Spread the word and vote yes to authorize a strike.

The International Union is holding a member update webinar tonight to inform members about national negotiations and the contract campaign. Register if you haven't. Remember to join at 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5PM PT.

The strike authorization vote is an opportunity to remind our co-workers and fellow Teamsters of the power in our hands.

Working Teamsters move UPS and we have the power to withhold our labor and grind deliveries to a halt on August 1 if that’s what it takes to win the contract we deserve. 

Read the information. Spread the word.

Together we can turn out a record YES vote and show the company we are ready to strike if we have to. 

We are not settling short in 2023.

 

Get Advice Join TDU Donate

Recent News

Albertsons Teamsters Ratify Strong Contract

Last year, Local 771 members elected new local leaders on a program of building union power by involving members. Now nearly 500 grocery Teamsters at Albertsons have won a new contract that includes record wage increases and benefit improvements.

Webinar: Build Bargaining Power with a Contract Campaign

From national contracts to local agreements, unions are mobilizing to take on employers and win. Registration for this webinar is closed. We'll post a recording after the webinar!

View More News Posts