Winning Change at the 2021 Teamster Convention

Register for the online workshop Winning Change at the 2021 Teamster Convention, and discuss the role of TDU members in winning union reforms, and what we can fight for and win at the 2021 Teamster Convention. 

The TDU Convention is moving online this year. We’ll be holding a series of workshops and zoom meetings from August 30 through November 8, Register now.

Register for this zoom workshop on Sunday, September 13
Noon EDT / 11 am CDT / 9 am PDT

Get Advice Join TDU Donate

Recent News

June 5: Briefing for IBT Convention Delegates & Alternate Delegates

TDU will host an online briefing for Teamster Convention Delegates and Alternate Delegates on Saturday, June 5 at 11 am Eastern. Sean O’Brien and other OZ-Teamsters United candidates will join Delegates & Alternate Delegates from every region to discuss issues and amendments that will come up at the Teamster Convention. Register now. 

Teamster Convention Showdown

O’Brien-Zuckerman Teamsters United is proposing a series of constitutional amendments to increase the power of working Teamsters in our union. The Hoffa-backed Vairma-Herrera Slate has attacked these changes, setting up a showdown at the Teamster Convention in June.

View More News Posts