Upcoming TDU Workshops

The TDU Convention is moving online this year. Next up are three workshops in September and October that look ahead to what it will take to rebuild union power after we elect new Teamster leadership, including Meeting the Amazon Threat, Winning the UPS Contract We Deserve, and After We Win. Find out more and register today.

All workshops are held via Zoom at Noon Eastern / 11 am Central / 10 am Mountain / 9 am Pacific.

Workshops are free to attend. Donations to help cover the costs are welcome. 

After We Win: Challenges & Opportunities for the Teamsters Under New Leadership

Saturday, October 17

TDU members and other active Teamsters are working hard to elect the OZ-Teamsters United Slate. But then what?

How can concerned Teamsters make a difference in building union power after we win?  

Join concerned Teamsters, including members of our International Union’s next leadership, to talk about the opportunities and challenges ahead—and our goals for the Teamsters.

Click here to register.

The TDU ConventionSunday, November 8

The Teamsters is at a turning point. The Hoffa era is over. What we do in the next year will determine what comes next.

Talk with Teamster activists and leaders about the challenges and opportunities and what it will take to win. 

Set our goals and plans for the coming year. Elect TDU’s Steering Committee for the coming year, and make plans to transform our union. 

Click here to register

Get Advice Join TDU Donate

Recent News

UPS Cashes in on COVID with $2 Billion Profits

UPS made $2 billion in profits after taxes in the third quarter thanks to exploding volume and excessive overtime by UPS Teamsters. Revenue for the quarter topped $21 billion.

Pension Activists Blitz White House with Calls

The National United Committee to Protect Pensions (NUCPP) is calling on all active and retired Teamsters to blitz the White House today with calls asking the President to support a pension solution and to be sure it's included in any stimulus plan that crosses his desk. They encourage members and retirees call 202-456-1414 to demand support for defending hard earned pensions that are under attack through no fault of working people. 

View More News Posts