Teamster Women's Online Meetup

Meet other TDU women from around the country at our online meetup! Talk with TDU women who are organizing for rank-and-file power in their workplaces. Registration is required to receive the meeting information. Register for the online meetup for Teamster women on Saturday, September 23.

Click here to register for the online meetup for Teamster women on Saturday, September 23 at 1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific.

Registration is required to join this online workshop. Registration will close on Friday, September 22.

 

Get Advice Join TDU Donate

Recent News

TDU Women's Caucus: Becoming a Union Activist

Register here for an online panel discussion with Teamster women from across the country.

Webinar: Enforcing Your Rights Under the STAA

Learn how to stand up for trucking safety and enforce powerful whistleblower rights under the Surface Transportation Assistance Act (STAA) with Paul Taylor of the Truckers Justice Center, one of the nation’s leading pro-worker litigators in this field. Register here for the webinar on Saturday, March 9 at 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.

View More News Posts